Who we are
  1. Main

Who we are

SF Medical Products GmbH is an international family business with many years of experience in manufacturing of disposable medical products, headquartered in Berlin (Germany). We are constantly striving to guarantee the supply of health facilities with high-quality medical products and to provide optimal care for the present and future generations. With a constantly growing product portfolio and new technologies, we are well equipped to meet the challenges of the healthcare industry.


SF Medical Products GmbH offers a wide range of sterile and non-sterile disposable medical products: syringes and cannulas, infusion sets, protective clothing, including medical gloves, and many other hospital supplies.


 Product features:

              High quality control, from raw materials to finished products, at all stages of production

              Possible combinations of components

              Various packaging options

              Use of the latest technologies to ensure latex- and DEHP-free production of all products and components

              Safe solutions focusing on the health of patients and healthcare professionals.


Our product portfolio is constantly being expanded, not only through the introduction of our own new products, but also through cooperation with other well-known manufacturers. This enables our company to expand its presence in new markets, offer customers a broader product range and thus provide optimum care for the healthcare industry.


  The keys to the success of our company are:

              High professionalism of our employees

              Individual support for each customer

              Excellent product quality and continuous expansion of the product range

              Flexible pricing system

              Optimal logistics solutions


  Quality and certification


Regular inspections ensure that our services and products always comply with legal requirements. Thanks to certification as a manufacturer of medical devices, our customers can be sure that the products manufactured under the SF Medical Products GmbH brand always meet their quality and safety requirements.
All our products are certified and manufactured in accordance with European Medical Device Directive MDD 93/42/EEC and international standard ISO 13485.

Unternehmen
  1. Main

Unternehmen

SF Medical Products GmbH ist ein internationales Familienunternehmen mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Herstellung von medizinischen Einwegprodukten mit dem Hauptsitz in Berlin (Deutschland). Wir sind ständig bestrebt, die Versorgung von Gesundheitseinrichtungen mit qualitativ hochwertigen Medizinprodukten zu gewährleisten und eine optimale Versorgung für die heutigen sowie für die zukünftigen Generationen zu leisten. Mit einem permanent wachsenden Produktportfolio und dank neuer Technologien treten wir den Herausforderungen in der Gesundheitsversorgung gut gewappnet entgegen.


SF Medical Products GmbH bietet ein umfangreiches Sortiment an sterilen und nichtsterilen medizinischen Einwegartikeln: Spritzen und Kanülen, Infusionsbestecke, Schutzkleidungsartikel einschließlich medizinischer Handschuhe und viele andere Krankenhausbedarfsartikel.

   Produktmerkmale:

  • Qualitätskontrolle, angefangen von Rohstoffen bis hin zum fertigen Produkt auf allen Produktionsstufen
  • Kombinierungsmöglichkeiten von Bestandteilen
  • Verschiedene Verpackungsvariationen
  • Verwendung der modernsten Technologien zur Sicherstellung einer Latex- und DEHP – freien Produktion aller Produkte und Komponenten
  • Sichere Lösungen mit Fokus auf die Gesundheit sowohl der Patienten als auch des medizinischen Fachpersonals

Unser Produktportfolio wird permanent erweitert, nicht nur durch Einführung von neuen eigenen Produkten, sondern auch durch Kooperationen mit anderen namhaften Herstellern. Dies ermöglicht unserem Unternehmen, die eigene Präsenz auf neuen Märkten zu erweitern, den Kunden eine breitere Produktpalette anbieten zu können und somit die Gesundheitsbranche optimal zu versorgen.

  Die Schlüssel zum Erfolg unseres Unternehmens sind:

  • Hohe Professionalität unserer Mitarbeiter
  • Individuelle Betreuung jedes einzelnen Kunden 
  • Ausgezeichnete Produktqualität und ständige Erweiterung des Sortiments 
  • Flexibles Preissystem
  • Optimale Logistiklösungen

  Qualität und Zertifizierung 

Durch regelmäßige Kontrollen stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Leistungen und Produkte stets den gesetzlichen Anforderungen entsprechen. Dank der Zertifizierung als Medizinproduktehersteller können unsere Kunden sicher sein, dass die unter der Marke SF Medical Products GmbH hergestellten Erzeugnisse ihre hohen Erwartungen an Qualität und Sicherheit entsprechen.

Alle unsere Produkte sind zertifiziert und werden in Übereinstimmung mit der europäischen Richtlinie für Medizinprodukte MDD 93/42/EWG und dem internationalen Standard ISO 13485 hergestellt.